Holy pala gear, how to start?

Holy pala gear, how to start?

by crimsonqueso » Sat Apr 04, 2015 3:58 pm

Hello there!

I'm new to vanilla and I wanna focus on PvP, so I'd like to ask some things about holy pala pvp gear.
I mean, can anyone post some BiS item list for pvp(not grand marshal ofc, I mean a pre-pvpset bis)? I found some for PvE, but its clearly much different. How to get items? I'm not really into raiding, and I dont have time for that. And by that, I mean I will pvp when I play because thats what I enjoy, and dont have time for both. On the other hand grinding BG-s are not a problem at all, but I dont really know how vanilla works, can you get a decent starting set without being like rank10-11 plus?

I think you get what I mean, how should I start?
crimsonqueso
Tester

Re: Holy pala gear, how to start?

by Guirssane » Sat Apr 04, 2015 5:54 pm

stam>int>mp5 stack them. You don't care much about +healing or +spell damage atm

you get neck/cloak/bracers at r3-4-5
r7 you get rare gloves + boots
r8 you get chest/ pants
r9 you get the battle standard
r10 helm + shoulder
etc etc...
http://vanilla-wow.wikia.com/wiki/PvP_rewards
Guirssane
Stone Guard
Stone Guard

by kayrn » Sun Apr 05, 2015 10:15 am

crimsonqueso wrote:Hello there!

I'm new to vanilla and I wanna focus on PvP, so I'd like to ask some things about holy pala pvp gear.
I mean, can anyone post some BiS item list for pvp(not grand marshal ofc, I mean a pre-pvpset bis)? I found some for PvE, but its clearly much different. How to get items? I'm not really into raiding, and I dont have time for that. And by that, I mean I will pvp when I play because thats what I enjoy, and dont have time for both. On the other hand grinding BG-s are not a problem at all, but I dont really know how vanilla works, can you get a decent starting set without being like rank10-11 plus?